2002-09-06 at 2:09 p.m.

We're taking over...

For your time-wasting enjoyment, I, Michelle Griffin, present-

The Michelle Griffins of the Web!

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This evening I'm travelling to Canberra with the Chamber Choir. I'm sure I'll have some amusing and personally compromising stories to tell when I return. Til' then, may your leopards be always steam cleaned.

previous - next - older

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!