2002-11-12 at 9:32 p.m.

The sky is blue and all the leaves are green.

The sun's as warm as a baked potato.

I think I know precisely what I mean,

When I say it's a Shpadoinkle day.

Cannibal! The Musical was on TV last night.

And today, I simply could not stop singing that stupid damn 'It's a shpadoinkle day' song.

Damn you, Trey Parker and Matt Stone. Damn you both. To hell.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In other news, it's precisely two weeks until my final recital.

I've said it before, and I'll say it again. Eep.

And how did I spend the day? Carefully avoiding doing much practise at all.

Makes sense, huh?

I always knew my brain ran on a series of hamsters, wheels, and rubber bands. But now, I think one of the rubber bands has broken. Or a hamster has died in there. That would certainly explain a few things. The smell, for example.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I think I know precisely what I mean,

When I say it's a Shpadoinkle day!

When I say it's a happy-go-moigally lucky Shpadoinkle-ly...dayyyyyy.

AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGGH! Get outta my head!

previous - next - older

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!